The main corporation of the association:

   The General Assembly - the collectivity of the members - holds a sitting once a year.

Other boards at the association:

   The Presidency, the Board of Inquiry, the Disciplinary Committee.

Elected functionaries:


Board of Inquiry

Disciplinary Committee


Lászlo Kocka

Jenő Berki

István Horváth


Sandor Dóka dep.

Tamás Wilcsek

Erzsébet Rácz

Anita Bokor secretary

Gábor Horváth

Ferenc Vadász